Hello - what can I do for you? Interested in this training?

Contact


Call us:

+49 (0) 211 209 58 30

Send us an e-mail:

contact (at) womanatwork.de


Fill in the contact form,
and we get back to you shortly:

Mandatory fields*

Contact


Call us:

+49 (0) 211 209 58 30

Send us an e-mail:

contact@womanatwork.de


Fill in the contact form,
and we get back to you shortly:

Mandatory fields*

COACHING


OUR OFFERINGS

PROFESSIONAL, EFFECTIVE, TAILORED TO WOMEN’S NEEDS

Katharina Jarzombek

For women, life nowadays requires a balancing act between economic independence and professional fulfillment on the one side and a satisfying personal life with a family or partner on the other. They set high standards for themselves and it’s not always possible to separate the professional and the private. And sometimes you find yourself in situations where you feel stuck and just can’t seem to get ahead.

 

That’s why we developed WOMAN AT WORK – a coaching concept that’s tailored specifically to the needs of women – discerning women who are dynamic, hands on and want to do what’s best for them.

 

WOMAN AT WORK is effective. Our coaching empowers you to find solutions that work for you – without losing sight of your goals.  Take advantage of our professional support, over the course of just a few sessions and in an inspiring atmosphere.

 

Coaching sessions in English are welcome.

TOPICS


Over the course of their lives, discerning and dynamic women encounter a wide range of challenges. WOMAN AT WORK offers you tailor-made coaching for situations where you just can’t seem to get ahead. That includes defining the term career from the unique perspective of women and considering all facets of women’s lives.

WORK LIFE BALANCE
Work Life Balance
COMEBACK
Comeback
TRAINING
Training
YOUNG PROFESSIONALS
Young Professionals
RELOCATION
Relocation
SPARRING
Sparring
LEADERSHIP
Leadership
CHANGE
Change
CHANGE

You want to take a different career path? Are looking for a new job or want to follow a new vocation? You’re thinking about becoming self-employed or are looking for a business concept? WOMAN AT WORK offers you professional coaching for your personal re-orientation.

Pfeil_links
SPARRING

You want to better assert yourself in a male-dominated environment? Meet challenges through developing action alternatives? You’re looking to exchange views with someone at eye level? WOMAN AT WORK offers you professional coaching to help you reflect on your behavior and develop new skills.

Pfeil_links
LEADERSHIP

You want to become a better technical or line manager? Successfully navigate your first 100 days as the new boss? Be a poised and successful leader? Benefit from other women’s experiences in leadership roles? Break the glass ceiling? WOMAN AT WORK offers coaching specifically designed for female managers.

Pfeil_links
RELOCATION

You’ve followed your partner to another city or country because of his career and want to explore new professional opportunities? You‘re looking for someone who can help you evaluate different career options? WOMAN AT WORK offers you professional coaching to get a foothold in your new surroundings’ job market.

Pfeil_links
Work-Life-Balance

You want to better balance career and family? Optimize your time and self-management? Prevent or overcome burnout? WOMAN AT WORK offers you professional coaching to find the balance between your personal and your professional life.

Pfeil_links
Comeback

You’re planning to go back to work, e.g. after having a baby or after your childrenleft home? To become economically independent again? WOMAN AT WORK offers you professional coaching to help you develop new career prospects after an long break from the job market.

Pfeil_links
Young Professionals

You are about to graduate from high school or university and want to get a clearer picture of the opportunities that are available to you? You’re looking for unbiased eye-level advice from experienced and successful professional women? WOMAN AT WORK offers you professional coaching as start-up support for entering professional life and your first years on the job.

Pfeil_links
TRAINING

You want to further develop specific personal skills and optimize your capabilities? Act more confidently in a male-dominated environment? Become a better leader? To complement your individual coaching sessions, WOMAN AT WORK offers open training sessions in which you continue working towards your goals in a group so you can benefit from other participants’ experience and feedback. Find out more about our approach to traininghere.

Pfeil_links

METHOD


WOMAN AT WORK is based on the most current approaches to coaching, particularly the systemic-constructivist and the positive-psychological approaches. The in-depth dialogue between you and your coach is key. By using a special questioning technique and targeted interventions, the coach directs your attention towards your goals and the best way to reach them.

 

Step by step, you recognize your options and activate personal resources. “Homework assignments” help you keep your eyes on your goals between sessions.

 

You start with a non-binding get-to-know-each-other talk, followed by individual coaching sessions, which usually last two hours. We begin by looking at where you stand today and by defining the goals for your coaching sessions. How many sessions do you need to achieve your goals? That’s something you decide on an individual basis with WOMAN AT WORK, depending on your needs and on how much time you want to invest. All individual coaching sessions generally take place in our Düsseldorf offices.

 

To complement your individual coaching sessions, WOMAN AT WORK also offers open training sessions. Here you continue working towards your goals in a group so you can benefit from the other participants’ experience and feedback. Find out more about our approach to training here.

QUALITY


WOMAN AT WORK only uses recognized, psychology-based and well- established coaching and consulting methods, putting a special focus on continuing education and quality improvement.

 

All our team members are academically trained with university degrees and many years of professional and leadership experience.

 

Katharina Jarzombek, M.A. phil. (Bergische University Wuppertal, Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-University in Bonn, Waseda-University Tokyo, DAAD Scholar) is a certified business coach (BZTB). She personally conducts all individual coaching sessions for WOMAN AT WORK.

FEES


All WOMAN AT WORK coaching sessions are personalized, depending on what you need and on how much time and energy you can invest.

 

We start with a roughly 30-minute-chat, either at our offices or by phone so we can get to know each other better and find out how we can  best support you. During the first session, you and WOMAN AT WORK agree on the extent of your coaching sessions as well as the costs, based on our price list  (per session from 120 € incl. VAT ). We recommend one-on-one sessions lasting two hours each.

 

WOMAN AT WORK offers individual coaching and training programs that are specifically geared towards professionally developing your female staff at special conditions.  You can find out more about WOMAN AT WORK for companies and organizations here.

FOR EMPLOYERS


Shifting demographics and the spectre of a lack of enough skilled workers are becoming increasingly important issues. It’s an economic necessity to support and promote women and to give them a viable economic perspective. Empowering women to take on leadership roles is particularly vital.

 

WOMAN AT WORK offers individual coaching and training programs that are specifically tailored to the needs of women. Developed and conducted by inspiring women who have many years of management and leadership experience – for companies and organizations that want customized training to boost their employees’ skills.

 

Get to know WOMAN AT WORK personally. Find out more about how we can support you leverage the special skills of women for your company!

Hallo - was kann ich für Sie tun? Interesse an diesem Training?

Kontakt


Rufen Sie uns an:

+49 (0) 211 209 58 30

Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail:

kontakt (at) womanatwork.de


Füllen Sie das Kontaktformular aus,
und wir melden uns bei ihnen:

Pflichtfelder*

Kontakt


Rufen Sie uns an:

+49 (0) 211 209 58 30

Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail:

kontakt@womanatwork.de


Füllen Sie das Kontaktformular aus,
und wir melden uns bei ihnen:

Pflichtfelder*

COACHING


ANGEBOT

PROFESSIONELL, WIRKSAM, ZUGESCHNITTEN AUF FRAUEN

Katharina Jarzombek

Das Leben der Frauen von heute gleicht einem Spagat: zwischen ökonomischer Unabhängigkeit, Selbstverwirklichung im Beruf und Zufriedenheit in Familie und Partnerschaft. Ihre Ansprüche sind hoch, und Beruf und Privates nicht immer zu trennen. Und manchmal finden sie sich in Situationen wieder, in denen sie feststecken und einfach nicht mehr weiterkommen.

 

Deshalb haben wir WOMAN AT WORK entwickelt: einen Coaching-Ansatz zugeschnitten auf die besonderen Themen von Frauen. Anspruchsvollen Frauen, die dynamisch sind, anpacken und das Beste für sich wollen.

 

WOMAN AT WORK ist effektiv. Unser Coaching sorgt dafür, dass Sie für sich Lösungen finden, die wirksam sind. Und dabei Ihr Ziel nicht aus den Augen verlieren. Mit unserer professionellen Unterstützung, in wenigen Sitzungen und inspirierender Atmosphäre.

 

Coaching sessions in English are welcome.

THEMEN


Im Laufe ihres Lebens begegnen anspruchsvolle und dynamische Frauen einer Vielfalt von Herausforderungen. Für Situationen, in denen Sie nicht weiterkommen, bietet Ihnen WOMAN AT WORK ein maßgeschneidertes Coaching. Dabei definieren wir den Begriff „Karriere“ aus der besonderen Sicht von Frauen und berücksichtigen alle Facetten Ihres Lebens.

WORK LIFE BALANCE
Work Life Balance
COMEBACK
Comeback
TRAINING
Training
YOUNG PROFESSIONALS
Young Professionals
RELOCATION
Relocation
SPARRING
Sparring
LEADERSHIP
Leadership
CHANGE
Change
CHANGE

Sie möchten Ihrer Karriere eine andere Richtung geben? Suchen einen neuen Job oder möchten einen neuen Beruf ergreifen? Sie denken über eine Selbstständigkeit nach oder suchen eine Geschäftsidee? WOMAN AT WORK bietet Ihnen professionelles Coaching für Ihre persönliche Neuausrichtung.

Pfeil_links
SPARRING

Sie möchten sich besser in einem männlich geprägten Umfeld durchsetzen? Bei Herausforderungen Handlungsalternativen entwickeln? Sie suchen Austausch auf Augenhöhe? WOMAN AT WORK bietet Ihnen professionelles Coaching, um Ihr Verhalten zu reflektieren und neue Kompetenzen aufzubauen.

Pfeil_links
LEADERSHIP

Sie möchten Ihre Rolle als fachliche oder disziplinarische Führungskraft optimieren? Ihre ersten hundert Tage als Chefin erfolgreich meistern? Souverän und erfolgreich führen? Von den Erfahrungen anderer Frauen in Führungspositionen profitieren? Die „gläserne Decke“ überwinden? WOMAN AT WORK bietet Ihnen ein speziell auf weibliche Führungskräfte zugeschnittenes Coaching.

Pfeil_links
RELOCATION

Sie sind Ihrem Lebenspartner berufsbedingt in eine andere Stadt oder ins Ausland gefolgt und möchten sich beruflich neu orientieren? Sie möchten ihre beruflichen Möglichkeiten reflektieren und suchen nach Unterstützung? WOMAN AT WORK bietet Ihnen professionelles Coaching, um in der neuen Umgebung beruflich Fuß zu fassen.

Pfeil_links
Work-Life-Balance

Sie möchten Beruf und Familie besser vereinbaren? Ihr Zeit- und Selbstmanagement optimieren? Einen Burnout vermeiden oder bewältigen? WOMAN AT WORK bietet Ihnen professionelles Coaching für ein ausgeglicheneres Berufs- und Privatleben.

Pfeil_links
Comeback

Sie planen Ihren beruflichen Wiedereinstieg, zum Beispiel nach der Baby-Pause oder wenn die Kinder aus dem Haus sind? Um ökonomisch wieder auf eigenen Füßen zu stehen? Bei Herausforderungen Handlungsalternativen entwickeln? WOMAN AT WORK bietet Ihnen professionelles Coaching zur Entwicklung neuer beruflicher Perspektiven nach einer längeren beruflichen Auszeit.

Pfeil_links
Young Professionals

Sie stehen vor dem Schul- oder Uni-Abschluss und möchten sich einen Überblick über Ihre Möglichkeiten verschaffen? Sie wünschen sich eine unabhängige Beratung auf Augenhöhe von erfahrenen, erfolgreichen Frauen? WOMAN AT WORK bietet Ihnen professionelles Coaching als Starthilfe ins Berufleben und die ersten Jahre im Job.

Pfeil_links
TRAINING

Sie möchten gezielt persönliche Fähigkeiten weiterentwickeln und Kompetenzen optimieren? Sich souveräner in einem männlich geprägten Umfeld bewegen? In Ihrer Führungsrolle besser werden? WOMAN AT WORK bietet Ihnen als Ergänzung zu Ihrem persönlichen Einzel-Coaching offene Trainings, in denen Sie in der Gruppe an Ihren Zielen weiterarbeiten. Dabei ziehen Sie wertvollen Nutzen aus dem Feedback und den Erfahrungen der anderen Teilnehmer. Mehr zu unseren Trainings finden Sie hier.

Pfeil_links

METHODE


WOMAN AT WORK basiert auf neuesten Coaching-Ansätzen, insbesondere der systemisch-konstruktivistischen und positiv-psychologischen Schulen. Im Zentrum steht der intensive Dialog zwischen Ihnen und Ihrem Coach: Durch eine besondere Fragetechnik und gezielte Interventionen wird Ihre Aufmerksamkeit durch den Coach auf das Ziel und die Lösung Ihres Anliegens gelenkt. Schritt für Schritt erkennen Sie Ihre Optionen und aktivieren persönliche Ressourcen. „Hausaufgaben“ helfen Ihnen zwischen den Sitzungen, Ihr Ziel nicht aus den Augen zu verlieren.

 

Nach einem unverbindlichen Kennenlerngespräch starten Sie mit Ihren Einzel-Coachings, die in der Regel jeweils 1,5 bis zwei Stunden dauern. Sie beginnen mit einer Standortbestimmung und Definition Ihres Coaching-Ziels. Die Anzahl der Sitzungen, die Sie zum Ziel führen sollen, vereinbaren Sie mit WOMAN AT WORK individuell – abhängig von Ihrem Anliegen, Bedarf und Aufwand, den Sie investieren möchten. Die Einzel-Coachings finden in der Regel in unseren Räumen in Düsseldorf statt.

 

Ergänzend bieten wir Ihnen gezielte Trainings an, in denen Sie persönliche Fähigkeiten in der Gruppe weiterentwickeln können. Mehr zu unseren Trainings finden Sie hier.

QUALITÄT


WOMAN AT WORK verwendet ausschließlich anerkannte, psychologisch fundierte und etablierten Coaching- und Beratungsmethoden und legt besonderen Wert auf kontinuierliche Weiterbildung und Qualitätsverbesserung.

 

Unser Team ist akademisch ausgebildet, verfügt über wissenschaftliche Hochschulabschlüsse sowie langjährige Berufs- und Managementerfahrung.

 

Katharina Jarzombek, M.A. phil. (Bergische Universität Wuppertal, Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität zu Bonn, Waseda-Universität Tokyo, DAAD-Stipendiatin) ist als Business Coach zertifiziert (BZTB). Sie führt alle Einzel-Coachings bei WOMAN AT WORK persönlich durch.

KOSTEN


Bei WOMAN AT WORK ist jedes Coaching individuell, abhängig vom Ihrem Anliegen, Bedarf und dem Aufwand, den Sie investieren möchten.

 

Das Vorgespräch (ca. 30 Minuten) ist kostenlos und erfolgt bei WOMAN AT WORK vor Ort oder telefonisch. In der ersten Sitzung vereinbaren Sie mit WOMAN AT WORK den Coaching-Umfang und das Coaching-Honorar laut unserer Preisliste (ab 120 € inkl. MwSt. pro Sitzung). Wir empfehlen Einzelsitzungen à 90 – 120 Minuten.

 

Unternehmen und Organisationen bietet WOMAN AT WORK zu besonderen Konditionen individuelle, auf die berufliche Entwicklung ihrer Mitarbeiterinnen zugeschnittene Coaching- und Trainingsangebote. Mehr über WOMAN AT WORK für Unternehmen erfahren Sie hier.

FÜR UNTERNEHMEN


Die demografische Entwicklung und der drohende Fachkräftemangel sind aktueller denn je. Frauen gezielt zu fördern, ihren Beschäftigungsanteil zu erhöhen und ihnen faire Einkommensperspektiven zu bieten, ist deshalb ökonomisch zwingend. Die Entwicklung von Frauen für Führungspositionen spielt dabei eine wichtige Rolle.

 

WOMAN AT WORK bietet Unternehmen und Organisationen individuelle Coaching- und Trainingsangebote, die speziell auf Frauen zugeschnitten sind. Konzipiert und durchgeführt von inspirierenden Frauen mit langjähriger Business- und Führungserfahrung. Für Unternehmen und Organisationen, die ihre Talente passgenau entwickeln wollen.

 

Lernen Sie WOMAN AT WORK persönlich kennen. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie wir Sie unterstützen können, die besonderen Potenziale der Frauen in Ihrem Unternehmen zu entwickeln!