Hello - what can I do for you? Interested in this training?

Contact


Call us:

+49 (0) 211 209 58 30

Send us an e-mail:

contact (at) womanatwork.de


Fill in the contact form,
and we get back to you shortly:

Mandatory fields*

Contact


Call us:

+49 (0) 211 209 58 30

Send us an e-mail:

contact@womanatwork.de


Fill in the contact form,
and we get back to you shortly:

Mandatory fields*

TOPICS


Tailored specifically to the needs of women

WORK LIFE BALANCE
Work Life Balance
COMEBACK
Comeback
TRAINING
Training
YOUNG PROFESSIONALS
Young Professionals
RELOCATION
Relocation
SPARRING
Sparring
LEADERSHIP
Leadership
CHANGE
Change
CHANGE

You want to take a different career path? Are looking for a new job or want to follow a new vocation? You’re thinking about becoming self-employed or are looking for a business concept? WOMAN AT WORK offers you professional coaching for your personal re-orientation.

Pfeil_links
SPARRING

You want to better assert yourself in a male-dominated environment? Meet challenges through developing action alternatives? You’re looking to exchange views with someone at eye level? WOMAN AT WORK offers you professional coaching to help you reflect on your behavior and develop new skills.

Pfeil_links
LEADERSHIP

You want to become a better technical or line manager? Successfully navigate your first 100 days as the new boss? Be a poised and successful leader? Benefit from other women’s experiences in leadership roles? Break the glass ceiling? WOMAN AT WORK offers coaching specifically designed for female managers.

Pfeil_links
RELOCATION

You’ve followed your partner to another city or country because of his career and want to explore new professional opportunities? You‘re looking for someone who can help you evaluate different career options? WOMAN AT WORK offers you professional coaching to get a foothold in your new surroundings’ job market.

Pfeil_links
Work-Life-Balance

You want to better balance career and family? Optimize your time and self-management? Prevent or overcome burnout? WOMAN AT WORK offers you professional coaching to find the balance between your personal and your professional life.

Pfeil_links
Comeback

You’re planning to go back to work, e.g. after having a baby or after your childrenleft home? To become economically independent again? WOMAN AT WORK offers you professional coaching to help you develop new career prospects after an long break from the job market.

Pfeil_links
Young Professionals

You are about to graduate from high school or university and want to get a clearer picture of the opportunities that are available to you? You’re looking for unbiased eye-level advice from experienced and successful professional women? WOMAN AT WORK offers you professional coaching as start-up support for entering professional life and your first years on the job.

Pfeil_links
TRAINING

You want to further develop specific personal skills and optimize your capabilities? Act more confidently in a male-dominated environment? Become a better leader? To complement your individual coaching sessions, WOMAN AT WORK offers open training sessions in which you continue working towards your goals in a group so you can benefit from other participants’ experience and feedback. Find out more about our approach to traininghere.

Pfeil_links

Hallo - was kann ich für Sie tun? Interesse an diesem Training?

Kontakt


Rufen Sie uns an:

+49 (0) 211 209 58 30

Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail:

kontakt@womanatwork.de


Füllen Sie das Kontaktformular aus,
und wir melden uns bei ihnen:

Pflichtfelder*

Kontakt


Rufen Sie uns an:

+49 (0) 211 209 58 30

Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail:

kontakt@womanatwork.de


Füllen Sie das Kontaktformular aus,
und wir melden uns bei ihnen:

Pflichtfelder*

THEMEN


Zugeschnitten auf die besonderen Anliegen von Frauen

WORK LIFE BALANCE
Work Life Balance
COMEBACK
Comeback
TRAINING
Training
YOUNG PROFESSIONALS
Young Professionals
RELOCATION
Relocation
SPARRING
Sparring
LEADERSHIP
Leadership
CHANGE
Change
CHANGE

Sie möchten Ihrer Karriere eine andere Richtung geben? Suchen einen neuen Job oder möchten einen neuen Beruf ergreifen? Sie denken über eine Selbstständigkeit nach oder suchen eine Geschäftsidee? WOMAN AT WORK bietet Ihnen professionelles Coaching für Ihre persönliche Neuausrichtung.

Pfeil_links
SPARRING

Sie möchten sich besser in einem männlich geprägten Umfeld durchsetzen? Bei Herausforderungen Handlungsalternativen entwickeln? Sie suchen Austausch auf Augenhöhe? WOMAN AT WORK bietet Ihnen professionelles Coaching, um Ihr Verhalten zu reflektieren und neue Kompetenzen aufzubauen.

Pfeil_links
LEADERSHIP

Sie möchten Ihre Rolle als fachliche oder disziplinarische Führungskraft optimieren? Ihre ersten hundert Tage als Chefin erfolgreich meistern? Souverän und erfolgreich führen? Von den Erfahrungen anderer Frauen in Führungspositionen profitieren? Die „gläserne Decke“ überwinden? WOMAN AT WORK bietet Ihnen ein speziell auf weibliche Führungskräfte zugeschnittenes Coaching.

Pfeil_links
RELOCATION

Sie sind Ihrem Lebenspartner berufsbedingt in eine andere Stadt oder ins Ausland gefolgt und möchten sich beruflich neu orientieren? Sie möchten ihre beruflichen Möglichkeiten reflektieren und suchen nach Unterstützung? WOMAN AT WORK bietet Ihnen professionelles Coaching, um in der neuen Umgebung beruflich Fuß zu fassen.

Pfeil_links
Work-Life-Balance

Sie möchten Beruf und Familie besser vereinbaren? Ihr Zeit- und Selbstmanagement optimieren? Einen Burnout vermeiden oder bewältigen? WOMAN AT WORK bietet Ihnen professionelles Coaching für ein ausgeglicheneres Berufs- und Privatleben.

Pfeil_links
Comeback

Sie planen Ihren beruflichen Wiedereinstieg, zum Beispiel nach der Baby-Pause oder wenn die Kinder aus dem Haus sind? Um ökonomisch wieder auf eigenen Füßen zu stehen? Bei Herausforderungen Handlungsalternativen entwickeln? WOMAN AT WORK bietet Ihnen professionelles Coaching zur Entwicklung neuer beruflicher Perspektiven nach einer längeren beruflichen Auszeit.

Pfeil_links
Young Professionals

Sie stehen vor dem Schul- oder Uni-Abschluss und möchten sich einen Überblick über Ihre Möglichkeiten verschaffen? Sie wünschen sich eine unabhängige Beratung auf Augenhöhe von erfahrenen, erfolgreichen Frauen? WOMAN AT WORK bietet Ihnen professionelles Coaching als Starthilfe ins Berufleben und die ersten Jahre im Job.

Pfeil_links
TRAINING

Sie möchten gezielt persönliche Fähigkeiten weiterentwickeln und Kompetenzen optimieren? Sich souveräner in einem männlich geprägten Umfeld bewegen? In Ihrer Führungsrolle besser werden? WOMAN AT WORK bietet Ihnen als Ergänzung zu Ihrem persönlichen Einzel-Coaching offene Trainings, in denen Sie in der Gruppe an Ihren Zielen weiterarbeiten. Dabei ziehen Sie wertvollen Nutzen aus dem Feedback und den Erfahrungen der anderen Teilnehmer. Mehr zu unseren Trainings finden Sie hier.

Pfeil_links